Gift Wrapping Services

   
 
    Home     Services     Gallery     Contact us    
 
 


 
Workshops

For those who really want to come to grips with the art of gift wrapping my 1 day workshops will teach you everything you need to know.

Learn the skills to wrap every gift perfectly whatever the shape, occasion or budget, how to create gift bags and envelopes, perfect bows and embellishments and be  inspired to transform even the most simplest of gifts into something really special – without having to spend a  fortune!

Workshop numbers are small (maximum 6) and are informal and relaxed with lots of hands on activity.

Workshops are held in Appleton, Cheshire which is located within 5 minutes of the M56/M6 motorway network and is easily accessible from Warrington mainline railway station.

Full day Workshops (10am–3.00pm) cost £49 per person and includes all materials and handouts, refreshments including lunch with cupcakes.
 
2017 Workshop dates
Thursday 23rd March Saturday 23rd September
Tuesday 25th April Wednesday 18th October
Saturday 20th May Thursday 9th November
Thursday 15th June Wednesday 16th November
  Saturday 25th November
  Tuesday 5th December
   
   
Private Workshops

Alternatively if you would like to hold a workshop in the comfort of your own home then I can do the travelling and come to you. These workshops can be tailored to your individual requirements - whether you want to get together with friends for a couple of hours in the evening or a half day to fit in between the school run.

Private workshops are charged at £45 per hour (based on  up to 8 people) plus travelling expenses (outside 10 mile radius of Warrington).
 

   

 

     Contact-

www.suelacey.co.uk

   
   07854 782038

giftwrapping@suelacey.co.uk